Events Calendar

E-mail your show dates including location and phone number, email or website to: editor@horse-canada.com and we will include them for FREE in this calendar.

April
3-5 Can-Am All Breeds Equine Expo. OAS Event Centre, Mono, ON; canamequine.com
3-5 Welcome Back to White Fences IV. Loxahatchee, FL; whitefencesflorida.com
9-12 Equine Affaire. Ohio Expo Center, Columbus, OH; www.equineaffaire.com/ohio/
9-12 MREC Spring Classic Hunter/Jumper Show. Maple Ridge, BC; www.mrec.ca
10-12 Spring Fling H/J Show. Vancouver, BC; www.southlandsridingclub.com
10-12 CDI3* International Dressage Show. Thunderbird Show Park, Langley, BC; www.tbird.ca
10-12 RMSJ Winter Training Series III. Calgary, AB; www.rmsj.ca
11-12 Gold Coast Grand Finale I & II & Amateur Challenge Finals. Wellington, FL; www.wellingtonclassicdressage.com
15-19 HITS Commonwealth National. Culpeper, VA; www.hitsshows.com
15-19 FEI World Cup™ Jumping and Dressage Finals. Las Vegas, NV; www.worldcuplasvegas.com
18-19 Carrots & Cocktails Dressage Show III. RMSJ, Calgary, AB; albertadressage.com
19 Dogwood I DressageShow. Vancouver, BC; www.southlandsridingclub.com
22-26 Kelowna Riding Club Hunter Jumper Spring Classic. Kelowna, BC; kelownaridingclub.com
23-26 Outdoor Season Opener. Thunderbird Show Park, Langley, BC; www.tbird.ca
23-26 Rolex Kentucky 3-Day Event. Lexington, KY; www.rk3de.org
24-26 The Mane Event. Westerner Park, Red Deer, AB; www.maneeventexpo.com
24-26 Amberlea Meadows Spring Welcome Horse Show. Leduc County, AB; www.amberleameadows.com
May
1-3 Woodridge Riding CentreTrillium. Utterson, ON; www.nethja.com
2-3 Spruce Meadows May Classic I. Calgary, AB; www.sprucemeadows.com
2-3 MREC May Horse Trials. Maple Ridge, BC; www.mrec.ca
2-3 Dressage Daze III. Ponoka, AB; www.albertadressage.com
3 Centaur Spring Dressage Show. Navan, ON; www.centaurridingschool.com
6-10 Bow Valley Classic I. Calgary, AB; www.rmsj.ca
6-10 Kentucky Spring Horse Show. Lexington, KY; www.kentuckyhorseshows.com
6-10 Badminton Horse Trials. Badminton, UK; www.badminton-horse.co.uk
6-10 Jumping Blainville May. Blainville, QC; www.jumpingblainville.com
7-10 Spruce Meadows May Classic II.Calgary, AB; www.sprucemeadows.com
7-10 MREC Mother Day Classic Hunter Jumper Show. Maple Ridge, BC; www.mrec.ca
8-9 Kawartha Spring Classic #1. Bethany, ON; www.klda.ca
8-10 Restless Pines National. Hammonds Plains, NS; restlesspines.com
10 Kawartha Spring Classic #2. Bethany, ON; www.klda.ca
13-17 CSI1* Bow Valley Classic II. Calgary, AB; www.rmsj.ca
13-17 Kentucky Spring Classic. Lexington, KY; www.kentuckyhorseshows.com
14-17 Windsor Spring Show. Windsor, NS; www.horsenovascotia.ca
15-17 Cornerstone Spring Into Dressage CDI3*. CPAEC, Palgrave, ON; www.equiman.com
15-17 Woodridge Riding CentreTrillium. Utterson, ON; www.nethja.com
15-17 Caledonia Classic Horse Show. Leduc County, AB; www.amberleameadows.com
15-17 Dressage New Brunswick Gold 1. PLSP, Sussex, NB; www.dressagenb.com
16-17 Gold Coast May Dressage. Palm Beach, FL; www.wellingtonclassicdressage.com
16-17 Kelowna Spring Dressage Festival. Kelowna, BC; kelownaridingclub.com
16-17 Classique de Dressage 1.  St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC; nicoleduplessis@videotron.ca
16-18 Mustang Powder Horse Trials. Chase, BC; info@mustangpowder.com
17 Glen Oro Horse Trials 1. Jarratt, ON; www.glenoro.com
18 Classique de Dressage 2.  St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC; nicoleduplessis@videotron.ca
19-24 Classic @ Palgrave Phase 1 CSI2*. CPAEC, Palgrave, ON; www.equiman.com
20-24 CSI1* Bow Valley Classic III. Calgary, AB; www.rmsj.ca
20-24 HITS-on-the-Hudson I. Saugerties, NY; www.hitsshows.com
20-24 Canadian Premier. Thunderbird Show Park, Langley, BC; www.tbird.ca
20-24 Concours Hippique de Pépinière. St-Lazare, QC; www.ceeinc.ca
21-24 EC Gold Spring Tournament CDIW/Y/J/U25. Cedar Valley, ON; www.equivents.com
22-24 Amberlea Meadows Dressage Show. Leduc County, AB; www.amberleameadows.com
22-24 Southlands Spring Dressage Show. Vancouver, BC; www.southlandsridingclub.com
23-24 Grandview Spring Horse Trials. Hawkestone, ON; www.grandviewfarm.com
24 London Dressage Assoc. #1. London, ON; londondressage.com
26-31 Caledon National CSI2*. CPAEC, Palgrave, ON; www.equiman.com
27-31 HITS-on-the-Hudson II. Saugerties, NY; www.hitsshows.com
27-31 CSI-W** British Columbia Open. Thunderbird Show Park, Langley, BC; www.tbird.ca
27-31 Concours Hippique de St-Lazare. St-Lazare, QC; www.ceeinc.ca
27-31 Edmonton Classic Horse Show. Edmonton, AB; www.edmontonclassichorseshow.com
28-31 Ottawa Dressage Festival. WCP, Nepean, ON; nationalcapitaldressage.ca
30-31 MREC Spring Horse Trials. Maple Ridge, BC; www.mrec.ca
30-31 SIDA Spring Fling. Salmon Arm, BC; lacres@telus.net
30-31 Icebreaker Open Dressage Show. Moose Jaw, SK; www.saskhorse.ca
30-Jun 1 Kendra McBain Memorial Dressage. Pine Ridge Equine Park, MB;  www.dressagewinnipeg.com
31 Dogwood II Dressage Show. Vancouver, BC; www.southlandsridingclub.com

Love our Articles?

If you enjoyed reading the articles on this website, consider subscribing to get upcoming issues as they are published! Simply click on the button below to see your options.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Scroll
to top